Webinars

As you know the current COVID-19 worldwide pandemic is affecting every aspect of our lives and daily work, limiting drastically our ability to meet healthcare professionals involved in our therapeutic area both during the routine daily visits or during conferences and congresses.

To offer you the possibility to maintain the contact with your doctors and experts in the field we are organizing webinars with international and national experts on Helicobacter pylori.

Split into several modules we want to provide you Webinars on the latest updates of international and national clinical management of H. pylori and some selected reports about our recent medical activities.

Please register yourself under the provided links. The access to the webinars is free of charge.

The webinars will consist of a presentation followed by a discussion in form of a questions and answers session.
To participate you just need to select the provided link. You can participate directly in your Web-Browser (e.g. Chrome, Firefox, Internet Explorer) or by installing the Zoom App.

English Webinars:

Presenter: Prof. Dr. Peter Malfertheiner
Title 1: Update on H.pylori diagnostic methods, treatment & eradication confirmation
Date & Time: 3rd June 2020, 9 am BST, 10 am CET, 12 pm GST, 17 pm KST, 18 pm AEST
Duration: 1 hour
Registration Link: https://zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_8A4nHe7VSkalXudp-Y2yrA

Presenter: Prof. Dr. Peter Malfertheiner
Title 2: Cost-effectiveness of Urea Breath Test for the detection of H.pylori infection
Date & Time: 10th June 2020, 9 am BST, 10 am CET, 12 pm GST, 17 pm KST, 18 pm AEST
Duration: 45 minutes
Registration Link: https://zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_8bWI1P6mR8e-RjTCMieoLQ

Spanish Webinars:

Presenter: Dr. Arnoldo Riquelme
Title 1: Actualización de los métodos de diagnóstico, tratamiento y confirmación de erradicación de H. pylori
Date & Time: 8 de junio de 2020, 16 pm to 17 pm Colombian time, 17 to 18 pm Chilean time
Registration Link: https://zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_2QBveqaYRAqulnfb9O3B5Q

Presenter: Dr. Arnoldo Riquelme
Title 2: Costo-efectividad de Prueba de aliento para la detección de H. pylori
Date & Time: 15 de junio de 2020, 16 pm to 17 pm Colombian time, 17 to 18 pm Chilean time
Registration Link: https://zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_FJRuMSjaRLug4TV7GuDzlA

German Webinars:
Presenter: Prof. Dr. Peter Malfertheiner
Title 1: Was gibt es Neues zu H.pylori und seiner Behandlung?
Date & Time: 17. Juni 2020, 17 – 18 Uhr
Registration Link: https://zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_Q8WEQYXfQQKsKlZ_AlX-qw

Vortragender: Prof. Dr. Peter Malfertheiner
Title 2: Diagnostik der H.pylori Infektion unter (spezieller) Berücksichtigung pharmakoökonomischer Aspekte
Date & Time: 24. Juni 2020, 17 – 18 Uhr
Registration Link: https://zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_ti99Q2DpT5akfJfF_IbiFg

Vortragender: Prof. Dr. med. S. Miehlke
Title 3: Helicobacter pylori: Diagnostik, Therapie und Eradikationskontrolle – was ist wichtig für die tägliche Praxis?
Date & Time: 01. Oktober 2020, 19 – 20 Uhr
Registration Link: https://zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_qBHqqyreTMKV_VFcdAUfhw